1716 Snyder's Rd. E.
Petersburg, ON. N0B 2H0
Phone: 634.5511
Rev. Richard Orlowski

 
  150 Hamilton Rd.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 2K1
Phone: 662.2448

 
  1056 Huron St.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 3E9
Phone: 662.1577
Email: hillcrest@golden.net
Pastor: Jan Steckley, hmcjan@golden.net
Pastor: Kevin Peters Unrau, hmckevin@golden.net

 
  329 Huron St.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 1K3
Phone: 662.1744

 
  45 Hincks St.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 2A2
Phone: 662.3300

www.livingwaterfellowshipchurch.com

Pastor: Craig Frere,
   craig@livingwaterfellowshipchurch.com
Youth Pastor: Jason Erb,
   jason@livingwaterfellowshipchurch.com

 
  Baden, ON
Phone: 747.9902
Rev. John Deyarmond

 
  1494 Bleams Rd., R.R. #2
Petersburg, ON. N0B 2H0
(Near the Village of Mannheim)
Phone: 226.791.2239

www.mannheimmennonite.ca

Email: mmpastor@golden.net
Pastor: Gord Alton

 
  Waterloo St.,
New Hamburg, ON.

 
  177 Jacob St.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 1C5
Phone: 662.3234

www.nhcconline.ca

Pastor: Ken Jacob
   kjacob@nhcconline.ca

 
  347 Hamilton Rd.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 2A2
Phone: 662.3841

 
  Box 6152
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 2K6
Phone: 662.3520
Email: nvmc@sympatico.ca
Pastors: Matthew & Hendrike Isert Bender

 
  200 Boulee St.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 2K4
Phone: 662.2280, Ext. 5129

Chris Gatten
   cgatten@nithview.com

Sherri Martin-Carman
   smcnithview@gmail.com

Victor Dorsch
   vicvidor@porchlight.ca

 
  Box 5149,
Baden, ON. N3A 3M3
Phone: 634.8212
Pastor: Doug Snyder, dougdorene@sympatico.ca

 
  1839 Notre Dame Dr.,
St. Agatha, ON. N0B 2L0
Phone: 747.1212
Email: stagathachurch@gmail.com
Fr. Dan Lobsinger

 
  3 Byron St.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 1P1
Phone: 662.3450

www.stgeorgesnewhamburg.com

Email: sgac@stgeorgesnewhamburg.com
Rector: Rev. Margaret Walker

 
  66 Mill St.,
Baden, ON. N3A 2N6
Phone: 634.5191

www.stjamesinbaden.org
www.facebook.com/stjamesinbaden

Pastor: Joanna Miller, 623-6502
   joanna.e.miller@gmail.com

 
  144 Huron St.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 1J4
Phone: 662.1310
Email: stpeterslc@gmail.com
Pastor: David Gallas

 
  2473 Erb's Rd.,
Baden, ON. N3A 3M3
Phone: 634.8712

www.shantzmc.ca

Email: office@shantzmc.ca
Pastor: Don Penner, pastordon@shantzmc.ca

 
  1316 Snyder's Rd. West,
Baden, ON. N3A 3K8
Phone: 634.8311
Fax: 634.8748

www.smchurch.ca

Email: secretary@smchurch.ca
Pastor: Stephen Drudge, steve@smchurch.ca
Pastor: Ilene Bergen, ilene@smchurch.ca
Pastor: Myrna Miller Dyck, myrna@smchurch.ca

 
  23 Church St.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 1J1
Phone: 662.1810

www.telc.ca

Pastor: Rev. Dr. Stephen M. Larson,
  Mobile: 519.574.2464, Home: 662.1395

Pastor: Anne Anderson, anderson@telc.ca
Pastor: Helen Toman

 
  66 Mill Street, Baden (Sharing space at St. James Church),
Perth East, ON. N0B 2T0
Phone: 634.4993

Office Hours Mon - Thu, 9AM - 4PM
Sunday School 9AM, Fellowship 10AM, Worship 10:40AM

Pastor: Sean East, pastor.westhills@gmail.com
www.westhillsfellowship.com

Admin: office.westhills@gmail.com

 
  2463 Bleams Rd., R.R. #2,
Petersburg, ON.
Phone: 634.8687

www.wilmotcentremc.ca

Email: office@wilmotcentremc.ca
Rev. Wayne Domm, pastorwayne@wilmotcentremc.ca
Pastor: Dr. Rob Gulliver

 
  2995 Bleams Rd.,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 3J3
Phone: 634.5030

www.wilmotmennonite.ca

Email: wilmotmc@gmail.com
Pastor: Susan Allison-Jones

 
  3357 Erb's Rd.,
Baden, ON. N3A 3M6
Phone: (519) 214.0055

www.philipsburglutheranchurch.ca

Email: susan.zion@rogers.com
Pastor: Joanna Miller, joanna.e.miller@gmail.com

 
  215 Peel St., Box 126,
New Hamburg, ON. N3A 1E7
Phone: (519) 214.0055

www.zionnewhamburg.ca

Email: zionunitedchurch@bellnet.ca
Minister:  Rev. Murray Rounding